Meet the HOPE House Team

Photo of staff member, Jaya James

Jaya James

Executive Director
director@hopehouseguelph.ca
519-265-4299 ext 22
Photo of staff member, Gillian Cornell

Gillian Cornell

Programs Director
programs@hopehouseguelph.ca
519-265-4299 ext 29

Mary Jackson

Community Engagement Manager
give@hopehouseguelph.ca
519-265-4299 ext 27
Photo of staff member, Bill Landsborough

Bill Landsborough

Finance Manager
finance@hopehouseguelph.ca
519-265-4299 ext.27
Photo of staff member Jackie Keenan

Jackie Keenan

Gift In Kind Coordinator
donations@hopehouseguelph.ca
519-265-4299 ext.24
Volunteer & Placement Coordinator
volunteers@hopehouseguelph.ca
519-265-4299 ext.24

Nicole Barrette

Volunteer & Placement Coordinator
volunteers@hopehouseguelph.ca
519-265-4299 ext.24

Sarah Briones-Clarke

Ongoing Support Worker
support@hopehouseguelph.ca
519-265-4299 ext. 26

Funmi Aremu

Intake Support Worker
intake@hopehouseguelph.ca
519-265-4299 ext. 26
Community Farmer
garden@hopehouseguelph.ca
 519-265-4299

Pam Harrison

Community Farmer
garden@hopehouseguelph.ca
519-265-4299

Ali McDonald

Communications & Events Lead
info@hopehouseguelph.ca
519-265-4299 ext.36
Photo of staff member, Mark Filo

Mark Filo

Custodial & Maintenance Lead
facility@hopehouseguelph.ca
519-265-4299

Derek Hamilton

Night Custodian
nightcustodian@hopehouseguelph.ca
519-265-4299
Senior Farm Associate  519-265-4299

Mike Smith

Senior Farm Associate

519-265-4299

Meet the HOPE House Board of Directors to get in touch with the board please email board@hopehouseguelph.ca

Eleanor Davidson Chair

Vincent Rogers Vice Chair

Dustin Cleghorn Treasurer

Liz O'Donnell Secretary

Jeff Groenewald Director

Frank Valeriote Director

Gord Barr Director

Marian Boyd Director

Paul Mahony Director

Julia Christensen Hughes Director

GuelphHOPEHouse Logo
RC #827120908 RR0001

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Watch us on YouTube
Follow us on Instagram
Connect with us on LinkedIN

Email Us: info@hopehouseguelph.ca
Call Us: (519) 265-4299
Location: 10 Cork Street East, Guelph, Ontario N1H 2W8
Mailing Address:
P.O Box 1869, Guelph, Ontario N1H 7A1