Events Committees

With various events focused around fundraising for Hope House, event committees are an essential part of planning and executing great community events like Hope in the Street, Joy Home Tour, and Coldest Night of the Year. 

Want to join one of these great committees?
Reach out to

Meet the 2022 Event Committee Chairs

Shannon Ostetto

HOPE in the Street
JOY Home Tour

Jenny Barretto

JOY Home Tour

Sean Yo

Coldest Night of the Year

HOPE in the Street

Event Committee 2022

Nik Wever
Entertainment Lead

Georgia Lavarini
Social Media Lead

Mellissa B
Volunteer Coordinator

Mahrukh Syed
Volunteer Coordinator

Sean Furfaro

Alicia McDonald
Website Lead

Rob Osborne
Video Production Lead

Tara Chapman
Licenses & Logistics Lead

Brandon Piebe
Graphic Design Lead

Jackie May
Homes Coordinator

Claire Sutherns
Marketing Chair

Liz O’Donnell
Logistics Lead

Christmas JOY Home Tour

Event Committee 2022

Coldest Night of the Year

Event Committee 2022

Laura Slack
Redeemer University
Recent Graduate

Erik Anderson

Nicole Boucek
Danby Appliances
Project Controller

Shawn Crews

Eleanor Davidson
HOPE House Board of Directors Chair

GuelphHOPEHouse Logo
RC #827120908 RR0001

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Watch us on YouTube
Follow us on Instagram
Connect with us on LinkedIN

Email Us:
Call Us: (519) 265-4299
Location: 10 Cork Street East, Guelph, Ontario N1H 2W8
Mailing Address:
P.O Box 1869, Guelph, Ontario N1H 7A1